Welcome or Register

Dawn Houlf
Broker of Record


Office: 702.949.2409
Mobile: 702-236-6266
Fax: 702.522.1490
Email: dawn@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

David Allen
REALTOR®


Office: 702.949.2409
Mobile: 702.208.1173
Fax: 702.522.1490
Email: david.allenre@gmail.com

Click Here For Bio

Traci Bassler
REALTOR®

Office: 702-949-2409
Cell: 702-717-0770
Fax: 702-522-1409
Email: traci@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

Linda Blanke
REALTOR®

Office: (702) 949-2409
Mobile: (702) 769-9019
Fax: 702.522.1490
Email: linda@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

Stefanie Dubois
REALTOR®


Office: 702.949.2409
Mobile: 702.544.0500
Fax: 702.522.1490
Email: stefanie@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

Amelia Furlow
REALTOR®


Office: 702.949.2409
Mobile: 702.509.9259
Fax: 702.522.2409
Email: amelia@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

DeEtte Jensen
Property Manager, REALTOR®, MRP, RSPS


Office: 702.949.2409
Mobile: 702-308-4035
Fax: 702-825-0099
Email: deette@cozyhomes4u.com

Click Here For Bio

Melinda Mkuba
DEALS SECRETARY


Office: 702.949.2409
Fax: 702-522-1490
Email: melinda@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

David Richards
REALTOR®


Office: 702-949-2409
Cell: 702-396-4545
Fax: 702-522-1409
Email: david@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

FLO SANDOE
Marketing Coordinator


Office: 702-949-2409
Mobile: 702-522-1409
Email: floe@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

Mary C. Smith
REALTOR®


Office: 702-949-2409
Mobile: 702-927-8417
Fax: 702-522-1490
Email: mary@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

Desaree Treadwell
REALTOR®


Office: 702-949-2409
Cell: 702-542-3918
Fax: 702-522-1409
Email: desaree@desiredhomes4U2.com

Click Here For Bio

Sholly Walker
REALTOR®


Office: 702-949-2409
Mobile: 719-321-7291
Fax: 702-522-1490
Email: sholly@exiterno.com

Click Here For Bio

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Dawn Houlf
EXIT Realty Number One


702-949-2409

Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu