Welcome or Register

Preferred Partners

Project 150

Project 150
Help Homeless, Displaced, and
Disadvantaged High School
Students Stay in School and
Graduate.
702-721-7150
Website

Handyman


Maintenance U.S.A.

Maintenance U.S.A.
Joe R. Carter
C: 702.429.5190
PO Box 530665
Henderson, NV  89053
E: maintenance_usa@yahoo.com

Home Staging & Organization

Gayle Novak

Enhance Your Home
Gayle Novak
C: (702) 956-3838
E: enhanceyourhome@att.net
www.EYHVegas.com

Insurance

American National Insurance
Dawn Fisler
P: (702) 798-0888
8480 Placid Street
Las Vegas, NV 89123
E: thefisleragency@american-national.com

Mortgage Consultant

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Carlton Kirkpatrick
Direct: 702-767-9217
5598 S. Fort Apache Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89148
E: carltonk@fairwaymc.com

Pacific Sunbelt Mortgage
Steve Ahmad
P(Office): 702-876-3863
P(Cell): 702-278-8439
4670 S. Fort Apache Rd., Suite 130
Las Vegas, NV 89147
E: Sahmad@pacificsunbeltmortgage.com 
Facebook
LinkedIn

Moving Company

Triple 7 Movers
Tom Dadon
P: 702-685-6888 ext 100
F: 702-685-0499
4480 Calimesa St.
Las Vegas, NV 89115
E: tom@triple7movers.com
Triple7movers.com

Plumbing

Lange Plumbing and Fire Protection
Shelli Lange
P: 702-208-9048
4690 Judson Ave., Ste. A
Las Vegas, NV 89115
E: service@langeplumbing.com
Website
Facebook
Yelp

Pool Services

Dave Rubinson Pools
Dave Rubinson
P: 702-208-9048
6417 Alishia Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Website

Property Inspections

HomeTeam
Tony Cervantes & Leanne Cervantes
P(Tony): 702-292-9147
P(Leanne): 702-327-9142
P(Office): 702-522-9288
8414 W. Farm Rd Suite 180
#235 Las Vegas, NV 89131
E: Lasvegas@hometeam.com
Facebook

Restoration

Quick Dry Response & United Restoration
Carlos Hernandez
P: 702-591-9661
4560 Donovan Way, Ste. H
N. Las Vegas, NV 89081
E: carlos@quickdryresponse.com
Website
Facebook
LinkedIn

Title & Escrow

First American Title
Garth Oesterling
P: (702) 240-4220
C: (702) 672-1520
7251 W. Lake Mead, #100
Las Vegas, NV  89128
E: goesterling@firstam.com

Old Republic Title
Sharon Gagne
P: (702) 313-2088
C: (702) 858-2551
8861 W. Sahara Ave, #120
Las Vegas, NV  89117
E: sgagne@ortc.com

Chicago Title
Chris Fulce
9075 W. Diablo Drive, Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
WFG Title
Mike England
P(Cell): (253) 225-9597
10100 W. Charleston Blvd. #170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
E: mengland@PoweredByWest.com

Storage & Moving Services & Supplies

Storage One (13 Locations)
Shari Sutton
5858 S. Pecos Rd., Ste. 200
Las Vegas, NV 89120
 
   

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Dawn Houlf
EXIT Realty Number One


702-949-2409

Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required


EXIT Realty Number One

702.949.2409Contact Me
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu